orangebartop
Home | Company | Products & Services | Projects | Partners | News Room | Careers | Contact   
orangebarbttm
company_banner
     
 
Leadership Info    
 


Doug Childress, President
Office 303-202-9394
dchildress@Avantdata.com

Pam Pfertsh, Business Manager
Office 303-202-9394 x1207
ppfertsh@Avantdata.com

Janet Morrissey, Director of Business Development
Office 303-202-9394 x1203
jmorrissey@Avantdata.com


Mike Cameron, Director of Engineering / Estimating
Office 303-202-9394 x1204
mcameron@Avantdata.com

Mike Myers, Estimator & Purchasing
Office 303-202-9394 x1216
mmeyers@Avantdata.com

Cody Lyons, Director of Operations
Office 303-202-9394 x1217
clyons@Avantdata.com

Mike Frye, Project Manager
Office 303-202-9394 x1215
mfrye@Avantdata.com

Darnell Hill, Project Manager
Office 303-202-9394 x1210
dhill@Avantdata.com